Skip to main content

Ralls County Library

Board of Trustees

Library Board of Trustee member list and meeting information.

Board of Trustee Page

Ralls County Library Board of Trustees

President - Lucia Hamill, Western District

Vice President - Alaina Lawrence,Western District

Secretary - Lisa Allen, Eastern District

Treasurer - Gina Rodenbaugh, Eastern District

Member At Large - Jordahn Leonard, Eastern District 

Board meetings are held monthly on the second Tuesday at 5:30 PM in the Ralls County Library Board Room. Meetings are open to the public. 

Board of Trustee Meeting Dates for 2024

March 12, April 9, May 14, June 11, July 9, August 13, September 10, October 8, November 12, December 10

Agendas are posted at the library 24 hours before the meeting begins.